搜索

Don't Breathe a Word - Jordyn Taylor 电子书mobi+epub 百度云

 
北风 发表于 2021-6-13 00:57:26 | 显示全部楼层
资源介绍
Don't Breathe a Word - Jordyn Taylor 电子书mobi+epub


Don't Breathe a Word - Jordyn Taylor 电子书mobi+epub 百度云7540 作者:北风 帖子ID:260068
Product details
Reading age : 13 - 17 years
Grade level : 8 - 9
Publisher : HarperTeen (May 18, 2021)
Language : English
Hardcover : 352 pages
ISBN-10 : 0063038889
ISBN-13 : 978-0063038882





Don't Breathe a Word Hardcover – May 18, 2021
by Jordyn Taylor  (Author)
https://www.amazon.com/Dont-Breathe-Word-Jordyn-Taylor/dp/0063038889

Don't Breathe a Word - Jordyn Taylor 电子书mobi+epub 百度云9715 作者:北风 帖子ID:260068
Product details
Reading age : 13 - 17 years
Grade level : 8 - 9
Publisher : HarperTeen (May 18, 2021)
Language : English
Hardcover : 352 pages
ISBN-10 : 0063038889
ISBN-13 : 978-0063038882




"A fast-paced, exhilarating story about a boarding school shrouded in secrecy and the girl who will do anything to right the institution's wrongs." —Jessica Goodman, Indiebound bestselling author of They Wish They Were Us


Critically acclaimed author Jordyn Taylor weaves an addictive mystery perfect for fans of Truly Devious.

Eva has never felt like she belonged . . . not in her own family or with her friends in New York City, and certainly not at a fancy boarding school like Hardwick Preparatory Academy. So, when she is invited to join the Fives, an elite secret society, she jumps at the opportunity to finally be a part of something.

But what if the Fives are about more than just having the best parties and receiving special privileges from the school? What if they are also responsible for keeping some of Hardwick’s biggest secrets buried?

1962:

There is only one reason why Connie would volunteer to be one of the six students to participate in testing Hardwick’s nuclear fallout shelter: Craig Allenby. While the thought of nuclear war sends her into a panic, she can’t pass up the opportunity to spend four days locked in with the school’s golden boy.

However, Connie and the other students quickly discover that there is more to this “test” than they previously thought. As they are forced to follow an escalating series of commands, Connie realizes that one wrong move could have dangerous consequences.

Separated by sixty years, Eva and Connie’s stories become inextricably intertwined as Eva unravels the mystery of how six students went into the fallout shelter all those years ago . . . but only five came out.



About the Author
Jordyn Taylor is a New York City–based writer and journalist, currently the deputy editor at Men’s Health magazine; her work has appeared in the New York Observer, Mic, and Glamour.com.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

dwnldmailbox 发表于 2021-6-13 07:28:03 | 显示全部楼层
thank you for your sharing.
回复

使用道具 举报

Tanya 发表于 2021-6-13 10:06:33 | 显示全部楼层
谢谢楼主分享资源
回复

使用道具 举报

wx_314c902aed 发表于 2021-6-13 09:41:23 | 显示全部楼层
感谢分享优质资源
回复

使用道具 举报

hobleom 发表于 2021-6-13 00:57:26 | 显示全部楼层
谢谢分享好资源
回复

使用道具 举报

junhan 发表于 2021-6-13 01:01:27 | 显示全部楼层
thank you for your sharing.
回复

使用道具 举报

6fe7wu 发表于 2021-6-13 07:27:31 | 显示全部楼层
谢谢您的分享!
回复

使用道具 举报

a61ii2h 发表于 2021-6-13 07:28:03 | 显示全部楼层
感谢分享好资源
回复

使用道具 举报

99d3yw 发表于 2021-6-13 09:41:23 | 显示全部楼层
感谢楼主分享
回复

使用道具 举报

vdsdmwl 发表于 2021-6-13 09:53:01 | 显示全部楼层
谢谢楼主分享资源
回复

使用道具 举报

xt6q9fi 发表于 2021-6-13 10:06:16 | 显示全部楼层
感谢楼主分享好资源
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表