搜索

Lily's Promise - Kathryn Erskine 电子书mobi+epub 百度云

 
北风 发表于 2021-6-16 02:24:40 | 显示全部楼层
Lily's Promise - Kathryn Erskine 电子书mobi+epub


Lily's Promise - Kathryn Erskine 电子书mobi+epub 百度云8292 作者:北风 帖子ID:260216


Product details
Reading age : 8 - 12 years
Grade level : 3 - 7
Publisher : Quill Tree Books (May 18, 2021)
Language : English
Hardcover : 288 pages
ISBN-10 : 0063058154
ISBN-13 : 978-0063058156





Lily's Promise Hardcover – May 18, 2021
by Kathryn Erskine  (Author)
https://www.amazon.com/Lilys-Promise-Kathryn-Erskine/dp/0063058154

Lily's Promise - Kathryn Erskine 电子书mobi+epub 百度云1173 作者:北风 帖子ID:260216
Product details
Reading age : 8 - 12 years
Grade level : 3 - 7
Publisher : Quill Tree Books (May 18, 2021)
Language : English
Hardcover : 288 pages
ISBN-10 : 0063058154
ISBN-13 : 978-0063058156




From National Book Award–winning author Kathryn Erskine comes a heartfelt, poignant novel that tackles grief, change, and the struggle to let your voice be heard. Perfect for fans of Lynda Mullaly Hunt, Erin Entrada Kelly, and Ali Benjamin.

Shy, eleven-year-old Lily made her dad an important promise before he passed away—that she would “Strive for Five” and speak her mind at least five times. But speaking up one time, let alone five, is easier said than done. It’ll be even harder now that Lily must attend public school for the first time. Fortunately, she meets curling-obsessed Hobart and quiet Dunya at the beginning of sixth grade. Their kindness gives Lily hope that life without Dad might just be bearable.

But when Lily and her friends are bullied by Ryan and his mean clique, she quickly discovers the true meaning of friendship and speaking out. Despite the anxiety she feels, Lily knows she needs to stand up for herself and others. And she’ll use the tools her dad gave her to not only keep her final promise but bring her whole school together.


Following Lily’s journey and the snarky, insightful, and humorous commentary from Libro, the actual book, who guides readers through this thoughtful tale, makes Lily’s Promise a strong title for social emotional learning.




About the Author
Kathryn Erskine is the author of several acclaimed books for young adults and children, including the National Book Award–winning middle grade novel Mockingbird. She lives in Virginia. Visit her website at www.kathrynerskine.com.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

sunboyzz 发表于 2021-6-16 09:06:31 | 显示全部楼层
非常感谢楼主分享好资源
回复

使用道具 举报

sunboyzz 发表于 2021-6-16 09:00:50 | 显示全部楼层
非常感谢楼主分享好资源
回复

使用道具 举报

w0ng_1 发表于 2021-6-16 08:56:06 | 显示全部楼层
谢谢楼主分享资源
回复

使用道具 举报

hobleom 发表于 2021-6-16 02:24:40 | 显示全部楼层
感谢分享优质资源
回复

使用道具 举报

d09ied0i 发表于 2021-6-16 05:27:50 | 显示全部楼层
感谢分享好资源
回复

使用道具 举报

rrrd802 发表于 2021-6-16 05:36:58 | 显示全部楼层
thanks for your sharing.
回复

使用道具 举报

r8si5hq 发表于 2021-6-16 05:38:39 | 显示全部楼层
感谢楼主分享好资源
回复

使用道具 举报

rjci6an 发表于 2021-6-16 07:47:45 | 显示全部楼层
谢谢分享好资源
回复

使用道具 举报

v79vo8ch 发表于 2021-6-16 08:55:41 | 显示全部楼层
谢谢您的分享!
回复

使用道具 举报

7obw4h_ 发表于 2021-6-16 09:03:52 | 显示全部楼层
thank you for your sharing.
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表