搜索

[8-12岁] The Danger Gang and the Isle of Feral Beasts - Stephen Bramucci 电子书mobi+epub

[复制链接]
林间有新绿 发表于 2021-7-1 01:09:15 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
The Danger Gang and the Isle of Feral Beasts - Stephen Bramucci 电子书mobi+epub


The Danger Gang and the Isle of Feral Beasts - Stephen Bramucci 电子书mobi+epub4400 作者:林间有新绿 帖子ID:261266
Product details
Reading age : 8 - 12 years
Grade level : 4 - 6
Publisher : Bloomsbury Children's Books; Illustrated edition (October 23, 2018)
Language : English
Hardcover : 352 pages
ISBN-10 : 1619636948
ISBN-13 : 978-1619636941






The Danger Gang and the Isle of Feral Beasts! Hardcover – Illustrated, October 23, 2018
by Stephen Bramucci  (Author), Arree Chung (Illustrator)
https://www.amazon.com/Danger-Gang-Isle-Feral-Beasts/dp/1619636948


The Danger Gang and the Isle of Feral Beasts - Stephen Bramucci 电子书mobi+epub6060 作者:林间有新绿 帖子ID:261266


Product details
Reading age : 8 - 12 years
Grade level : 4 - 6
Publisher : Bloomsbury Children's Books; Illustrated edition (October 23, 2018)
Language : English
Hardcover : 352 pages
ISBN-10 : 1619636948
ISBN-13 : 978-1619636941




Ronald Zupan and the rest of the Danger Gang are back for their second rip-roaring adventure, perfect for fans of Indiana Jones and Lemony Snicket, fully illustrated by Arree Chung.

"The ride of a lifetime." --Matt de la Peña, Newbery Award-winning author on The Danger Gang and the Pirates of Borneo!

Ronald Zupan, his quick-witted fencing partner Julianne Sato, and his trusty butler Jeeves are off on another adventure. This time, they're trying to rescue the movie star Josh Brigand--who was kidnapped from his latest film premiere by the dreaded Liars' Club.

As the Danger Gang races to save their friend, they face off with a poisoning poet, a band of Roman candle-wielding thugs, and thousands of feral foxes. When their skills of deduction are put to the ultimate test, will Ronald and his pals be able to stick together long enough to rescue Josh and defeat the Liar's Club once and for all?

Fully illustrated by picture book talent Arree Chung, this hilarious, high-action series is a must-have for all adventurers.






About the Author
Arree Chung has worked in video games as a designer and art director. He received his ninja training at Art Center College of Design. When he is not practicing his ninja moves, you can find him playing basketball or riding his bike. Ninja! is the first book he has written and illustrated. Arree lives in the San Francisco Bay area with his family.
回复

使用道具 举报

2s52zq1 发表于 2021-7-1 01:09:16 | 显示全部楼层
感谢楼主分享好资源
回复 点赞 踩你

使用道具 举报

77kwg9 发表于 2021-7-3 21:30:49 | 显示全部楼层
感谢分享优质资源
回复 点赞 踩你

使用道具 举报

5wgyonb 发表于 2021-7-4 02:44:17 | 显示全部楼层
感谢分享好资源
回复 点赞 踩你

使用道具 举报

Vincel 发表于 2021-7-5 00:13:25 | 显示全部楼层
感谢楼主无私分享
回复 点赞 踩你

使用道具 举报

您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 注册

本版积分规则

广告投放|原英社团|著作权保护声明|网站导航|原版英语网

本站内容均为网友分享,严禁商用。本站不制作不储存相关资料,对内容不承担任何责任和义务。如有侵犯,请及时通知我们予以删除。

Copyright ©2020 原版英语网 合作及投诉Email:ads@en5556.com

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表