搜索

[12-18岁] 章节书 The Kinder Poison Series 1-2 - Natalie Mae 电子书mobi+epub

[复制链接]
维他命 发表于 2021-7-11 22:43:50 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
The Kinder Poison Series 1-2 - Natalie Mae 电子书mobi+epub

章节书 The Kinder Poison Series 1-2 - Natalie Mae 电子书mobi+epub1407 作者:维他命 帖子ID:261871


Reading age : 12 - 17 years
Grade level : 7 - 9
Publisher : Razorbill (June 15, 2021)
Language : English




The Kinder Poison (2 book series) Paperback Edition
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B08CH91931


章节书 The Kinder Poison Series 1-2 - Natalie Mae 电子书mobi+epub2003 作者:维他命 帖子ID:261871


1. The Kinder Poison (June 15, 2021)
2. The Cruelest Mercy (June 15, 2021)



"A DELICIOUS HIGH-STAKES ADVENTURE." —PEOPLE MAGAZINE


Perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Holly Black, The Kinder Poison is an enthralling fantasy adventure that follows a teenage girl chosen to be the human sacrifice in a deadly game between three heirs who will do anything for the crown.



About the Author
Natalie Mae is an ex-programmer, a dark chocolate enthusiast, and an author of young adult novels. She has also been a freelance editor and a Pitch Wars mentor, and she feels it notable to mention she once held a job where she had to feed spiders. When not writing, she can be found wandering the Colorado wilderness with her family. Find her on Twitter and Instagram @ByNatalieMae, and online at nataliemaebooks.com.
回复

使用道具 举报

n3kqrje 发表于 2021-7-11 22:43:50 | 显示全部楼层
感谢分享优质资源
回复 点赞 踩你

使用道具 举报

iwul4n 发表于 2021-7-11 22:50:12 | 显示全部楼层
thank you for your sharing.
回复 点赞 踩你

使用道具 举报

您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 注册

本版积分规则

广告投放|原英社团|著作权保护声明|网站导航|原版英语网

本站内容均为网友分享,严禁商用。本站不制作不储存相关资料,对内容不承担任何责任和义务。如有侵犯,请及时通知我们予以删除。

Copyright ©2020 原版英语网 合作及投诉Email:ads@en5556.com

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表