搜索

[精华内容] The Tiger at Midnight Series 1-3 系列合集 Swati Teerdhala 电子书mobi+epub

[复制链接]
维他命 发表于 2021-7-14 15:37:53 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
The Tiger at Midnight Series 1-3 - Swati Teerdhala 电子书mobi+epub


The Tiger at Midnight Series 1-3 系列合集 Swati Teerdhala 电子书mobi+epub4227 作者:维他命 帖子ID:261950


Product details
Reading age : 13 - 17 years
Grade level : 8 - 9
Series: Tiger at Midnight (Book 1-3)
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books (June 29, 2021)
Language: English


Tiger at Midnight Book Series: Amazon.com
https://www.amazon.com/gp/bookseries/B083NM91JG

1. The Tiger at Midnight (April 23, 2019)
2. The Archer at Dawn (May 26, 2020)
3. The Chariot at Dusk (June 29, 2021)




The Tiger at Midnight Hardcover – April 23, 2019
by Swati Teerdhala  (Author)
https://www.amazon.com/Tiger-at-Midnight-Swati-Teerdhala/dp/0062869213

The Tiger at Midnight Series 1-3 系列合集 Swati Teerdhala 电子书mobi+epub2553 作者:维他命 帖子ID:261950
Product details
Teen & Young Adult Myths & Legends
Series: Tiger at Midnight (Book 1)
Hardcover: 496 pages
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books (April 23, 2019)
Language: English
ISBN-10: 0062869213
ISBN-13: 978-0062869210




The first book in an epic heart-pounding fantasy trilogy inspired by ancient Indian history and Hindu mythology, perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir and Renée Ahdieh.


* A Book Riot Most Anticipated Novel of 2019 * B&N Top 50 Most Anticipated Novels *


A broken bond. A dying land. A cat-and-mouse game that can only end in bloodshed.

Esha lost everything in the royal coup—and as the legendary rebel known as the Viper, she’s made the guilty pay. Now she’s been tasked with her most important mission to date: taking down the ruthless General Hotha.

Kunal has been a soldier since childhood. His uncle, the general, has ensured that Kunal never strays from the path—even as a part of Kunal longs to join the outside world, which has only been growing more volatile.

When Esha and Kunal’s paths cross one fated night, an impossible chain of events unfolds. Both the Viper and the soldier think they’re calling the shots, but they’re not the only players moving the pieces.

As the bonds that hold their land in order break down and the sins of the past meet the promise of a new future, both the soldier and the rebel must decide where their loyalties lie: with the lives they’ve killed to hold on to or with the love that’s made them dream of something more.

The Archer at Dawn (Tiger at Midnight) Hardcover – May 26, 2020
by Swati Teerdhala  (Author)
https://www.amazon.com/dp/0062869248

The Tiger at Midnight Series 1-3 系列合集 Swati Teerdhala 电子书mobi+epub4230 作者:维他命 帖子ID:261950
Product details
Teen & Young Adult Epic Fantasy
Series: Tiger at Midnight (Book 2)
Hardcover: 464 pages
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books (May 26, 2020)
Language: English
ISBN-10: 0062869248
ISBN-13: 978-0062869241




Romantic intrigue and electric action fill the gripping sequel to The Tiger at Midnight, a world inspired by ancient Indian history and Hindu mythology. Perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir and Victoria Aveyard.

A stolen throne. A lost princess. A rescue mission to take back what’s theirs.

For Kunal and Esha, finally working together as rebels, the upcoming Sun Mela provides the perfect guise for infiltrating King Vardaan’s vicious court. Kunal returns to his role as dedicated soldier, while Esha uses her new role as adviser to Prince Harun to seek allies for their rebel cause. A radical plan is underfoot to rescue Jansa’s long-lost Princess Reha—the key to the throne.

But amidst the Mela games and glittering festivities, much more dangerous forces lie in wait. With the rebel’s entry into Vardaan’s court, a match has been lit, and long-held secrets will force Kunal and Esha to reconsider their loyalties—to their countries and to each other.

Getting into the palace was the easy task; coming out together will be a battle for their lives. In book two of Swati Teerdhala’s epic fantasy trilogy, a kingdom will fall, a new ruler will rise, and all will burn.

The Chariot at Dusk (Tiger at Midnight, 3) Hardcover – June 29, 2021
by Swati Teerdhala  (Author)
https://www.amazon.com/Chariot-Dusk-Tiger-Midnight/dp/0062869272

The Tiger at Midnight Series 1-3 系列合集 Swati Teerdhala 电子书mobi+epub9626 作者:维他命 帖子ID:261950
Product details
Reading age : 13 - 17 years
Grade level : 8 - 9
Publisher : Katherine Tegen Books (June 29, 2021)
Language : English
Hardcover : 432 pages
ISBN-10 : 0062869272
ISBN-13 : 978-0062869272






The sweeping, dramatic finale of Swati Teerdhala’s South India-inspired fantasy trilogy rounds out the epic, romantic tale of an assassin and a soldier fighting to save their country and their people. Perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir and Victoria Aveyard.

A queen at last. An empty palace. A kingdom to save.

Esha is reeling from Kunal’s betrayal, but she has a kingdom to rule from behind a thin smokescreen—pretending to be Princess Reha while she sends her most trusted soldiers to collect Reha and Kunal by any means necessary. Traitors, after all, must be punished.

But the Yavar are attacking from every front—tracking down Kunal and Reha in the remote mountains, kidnapping Harun—in search of legendary artifacts that will give them the power to break the precarious janma bond and release the destructive magic back into the lands.

Now that the race is on to find the missing artifacts, Esha must put aside her rage and work with Kunal again—but can she find the strength to forgive him, or will the Viper have her revenge at any cost?


About the Author
Swati Teerdhala is a storyteller at heart. After graduating from the University of Virginia with a BS in finance and BA in history, she tumbled into the marketing side of the technology industry. She’s passionate about many things, including how to make a proper cup of tea, the right ratio of curd to crust in a lemon tart, and diverse representation in the stories we tell. The Tiger at Midnight is her debut novel. She currently lives in New York City. You can visit her online at www.swatiteerdhala.com.


2021.06.29增加第3本。

回复

使用道具 举报

5wgyonb 发表于 2021-7-14 15:37:55 | 显示全部楼层
感谢楼主分享好资源
回复 点赞 踩你

使用道具 举报

kag6uk9 发表于 2021-7-14 15:54:31 | 显示全部楼层
thank you for your sharing.
回复 点赞 踩你

使用道具 举报

/v¤守護天使 发表于 2021-7-14 16:02:33 | 显示全部楼层
谢谢分享优质资源!
回复 点赞 踩你

使用道具 举报

您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 注册

本版积分规则

广告投放|原英社团|著作权保护声明|网站导航|原版英语网

本站内容均为网友分享,严禁商用。本站不制作不储存相关资料,对内容不承担任何责任和义务。如有侵犯,请及时通知我们予以删除。

Copyright ©2020 原版英语网 合作及投诉Email:ads@en5556.com

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表