搜索

章节书 If You, Then Me - Yvonne Woon 电子书mobi+epub

[复制链接]
维他命 发表于 2021-7-17 21:29:53 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
If You, Then Me - Yvonne Woon 电子书mobi+epub

章节书 If You, Then Me - Yvonne Woon 电子书mobi+epub3830 作者:维他命 帖子ID:262066
Product details
Reading age ‏ : ‎ 13 - 17 years
Grade level ‏ : ‎ 8 - 9
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Katherine Tegen Books (July 6, 2021)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Hardcover ‏ : ‎ 416 pages
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0063008645
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0063008649



If You, Then Me Hardcover – July 6, 2021
by Yvonne Woon  (Author)
https://www.amazon.com/If-You-Then-Yvonne-Woon/dp/0063008645


章节书 If You, Then Me - Yvonne Woon 电子书mobi+epub3080 作者:维他命 帖子ID:262066
Product details
Reading age ‏ : ‎ 13 - 17 years
Grade level ‏ : ‎ 8 - 9
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Katherine Tegen Books (July 6, 2021)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Hardcover ‏ : ‎ 416 pages
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0063008645
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0063008649


Warm and funny, this coming-of-age romcom from teen author Yvonne Woon is set in Silicon Valley and delves into the questions we all ask when making mistakes—in life and in love—perfect for fans of Emergency Contact and When Dimple Met Rishi.

What would you ask your future self? First question: What does it feel like to kiss someone?

Xia is stuck in a lonely, boring loop. Her only escapes are Wiser, an artificial intelligence app she designed to answer questions as her future self, and a mysterious online crush she knows only as ObjectPermanence.

Until one day Xia enrolls at the Foundry, an app incubator for tech prodigies in Silicon Valley, and suddenly anything is possible. Flirting with Mast, a classmate also working on AI, leads to a date. Speaking up generates a vindictive nemesis intent on publicly humiliating her. And running into Mitzy Erst, Foundry alumna and Xia’s idol, could give Xia all the answers.

And then Xia receives a shocking message from ObjectPermanence. He is at the Foundry, too. Xia is torn between Mast and ObjectPermanence—just as Mitzy pushes her towards a shiny new future. Xia doesn’t have to ask Wiser to know: The right choice could transform her into the future self of her dreams, but the wrong one could destroy her.


About the Author
Yvonne Woon holds an MFA from Columbia University and is the author of the Dead Beautiful series. Originally from Massachusetts, she spent three years in Silicon Valley, where she worked as a dog walker for tech elite. Other than writing, it was the best job she’s ever had. She currently resides in Atlanta, Georgia.
回复

使用道具 举报

uo8mix3 发表于 2021-7-17 21:29:54 | 显示全部楼层
感谢分享优质资源
回复 点赞 踩你

使用道具 举报

nhgtequl 发表于 2021-7-17 22:01:42 | 显示全部楼层
谢谢分享好资源
回复 点赞 踩你

使用道具 举报

iname 发表于 2021-7-17 22:02:56 | 显示全部楼层
如果你,那么我。
回复 点赞 踩你

使用道具 举报

您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 注册

本版积分规则

广告投放|原英社团|著作权保护声明|网站导航|原版英语网

本站内容均为网友分享,严禁商用。本站不制作不储存相关资料,对内容不承担任何责任和义务。如有侵犯,请及时通知我们予以删除。

Copyright ©2020 原版英语网 合作及投诉Email:ads@en5556.com

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表