搜索

[12-18岁] Shielded Series 1-2 - KayLynn Flanders 电子书mobi+epub

  [复制链接]
岛主 发表于 2022-8-7 14:44:19 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
2021.07.20增加第2本。Shielded Series 1-2 - KayLynn Flanders 电子书mobi+epub


Shielded Series 1-2 - KayLynn Flanders 电子书mobi+epub9536 作者:岛主 帖子ID:271673 Shielded Series 1-2 - KayLynn Flanders 电子书mobi+epub5451 作者:岛主 帖子ID:271673

Reading age : 12 - 17 years
Lexile measure : HL690L
Grade level : 7 - 9
Publisher : Delacorte Press (July 20, 2021)
Language : English

Shielded (2 book series) Hardcover Edition
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B08FTH6VFD

1. Shielded (July 21, 2020)
2. Untethered (July 20, 2021)



For fans of Sorcery of Thorns and Furyborn comes the thrilling sequel to Shielded about a world in a deadly magical war and the newly crowned king and feisty princess who must defeat the deadliest of foes before there's nothing left to save.

回复

使用道具 举报

wx_9c58124678 发表于 2022-8-9 10:37:30 | 显示全部楼层

感谢楼主发布的这么好的资源
回复 点赞 踩你

使用道具 举报

wx_eb08bab20e 发表于 2022-8-8 20:48:53 | 显示全部楼层
感谢楼主发布的这么好的资源
回复 点赞 踩你

使用道具 举报

wx_bf79a82ece 发表于 2022-8-8 08:49:41 | 显示全部楼层
感谢楼主发布的这么好的资源。
回复 点赞 踩你

使用道具 举报

3bq374x 发表于 2022-8-7 14:44:20 | 显示全部楼层
thank you for your sharing.
回复 点赞 踩你

使用道具 举报

wx_77bc573064 发表于 2022-8-7 15:00:18 | 显示全部楼层

感谢楼主分享
回复 点赞 踩你

使用道具 举报

鬼丫 发表于 2022-8-7 15:02:10 | 显示全部楼层

感谢楼主分享
回复 点赞 踩你

使用道具 举报

slzzz 发表于 2022-8-7 15:23:17 | 显示全部楼层


感谢楼主分享
回复 点赞 踩你

使用道具 举报

zy840628 发表于 2022-8-7 16:57:02 | 显示全部楼层
感谢楼主分享
回复 点赞 踩你

使用道具 举报

lorna_zy 发表于 2022-8-7 17:50:50 | 显示全部楼层
感谢楼主分享
回复 点赞 踩你

使用道具 举报

wx_6a84c9797a 发表于 2022-8-7 18:48:35 | 显示全部楼层

thank you for your sharing.
回复 点赞 踩你

使用道具 举报

wx_c17f55ceae 发表于 2022-8-7 20:39:34 | 显示全部楼层
感谢楼主分享
回复 点赞 踩你

使用道具 举报

sinachao 发表于 2022-8-7 21:37:39 | 显示全部楼层
感谢楼主分享
回复 点赞 踩你

使用道具 举报

您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 注册

本版积分规则

原英社团|著作权保护声明|网站导航|原版英语网

本站内容均为网友分享,严禁商用。如有侵犯,请通知我们删除。合作及投诉Email:ads@en5556.com

Copyright © 原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表