搜索

The Other Side of Luck - Ginger Johnson 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-1-14 19:07:28 | 显示全部楼层
The Other Side of Luck - Ginger Johnson 电子书mobi+epub

The Other Side of Luck - Ginger Johnson 电子书mobi+epub242 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274292

Reading age : 8 - 11 years
Grade level : 3 - 4
Publisher : Bloomsbury Children's Books (August 10, 2021)
Language : English
Hardcover : 240 pages
ISBN-10 : 1681196557
ISBN-13 : 978-1681196558

The Other Side of Luck Hardcover – August 10, 2021
by Ginger Johnson  (Author)

Perfect for fans of Adam Gidwitz's The Inquisitor's Tale, this lyrical middle-grade fantasy follows two children from opposite circumstances as their fates cross and change both their lives forever.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表