搜索

Ghost Girl - Ally Malinenko 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-1-14 21:36:40 | 显示全部楼层
Ghost Girl - Ally Malinenko 电子书mobi+epub

Ghost Girl - Ally Malinenko 电子书mobi+epub6284 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274301

Reading age : 8 - 12 years
Grade level : 3 - 7
Publisher : Katherine Tegen Books (August 10, 2021)
Language : English
Hardcover : 288 pages
ISBN-10 : 0063044609
ISBN-13 : 978-0063044609

Ghost Girl Hardcover – August 10, 2021
by Ally Malinenko  (Author)

Perfect for fans of Small Spaces and Nightbooks, Ally Malinenko’s debut is an empowering and triumphant ghost story——with spooky twists sure to give readers a few good goosebumps!

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表