搜索

Hope Springs - Jaime Berry 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-1-15 10:01:49 | 显示全部楼层
Hope Springs - Jaime Berry 电子书mobi+epub

Hope Springs - Jaime Berry 电子书mobi+epub3537 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274308

Reading age : 8 - 12 years
Grade level : 3 - 7
Publisher : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (August 10, 2021)
Language : English
Hardcover : 336 pages
ISBN-10 : 0316540579
ISBN-13 : 978-0316540575

Hope Springs Hardcover – August 10, 2021
by Jaime Berry  (Author)

Fans of Kate DiCamillo and Katherine Applegate will fall in love with this tug-at-your-heartstrings middle grade novel about one girl who is desperate to find the "perfect home" as she moves from one town to the next with her Grandmother.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表