搜索

One Small Hop - Madelyn Rosenberg 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-1-15 15:25:53 | 显示全部楼层
One Small Hop - Madelyn Rosenberg 电子书mobi+epub

One Small Hop - Madelyn Rosenberg 电子书mobi+epub9401 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274327

Reading age : 8 - 12 years
Grade level : 3 - 7
Publisher : Scholastic Press (June 1, 2021)
Language : English
Hardcover : 256 pages
ISBN-10 : 1338565613
ISBN-13 : 978-1338565614

One Small Hop Hardcover – June 1, 2021
by Madelyn Rosenberg  (Author)

Perfect for fans of Carl Hiaasen's classic Hoot, this humorous adventure story set in a not-so-distant future celebrates the important differences we can make with small, brave acts.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表