搜索

Emblem Island Series 1-2 - Alex Aster 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-1-15 17:13:54 | 显示全部楼层
Emblem Island Series 1-2 - Alex Aster 电子书mobi+epub

Emblem Island Series 1-2 - Alex Aster 电子书mobi+epub8713 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274331 Emblem Island Series 1-2 - Alex Aster 电子书mobi+epub605 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274331

Age Range: 8 - 12 years
Grade Level: 3 - 8
Series: Emblem Island (Books 1-2)
Publisher: Sourcebooks Young Readers  (June 8, 2021)
Language: English

Emblem Island (2 book series) Hardcover Edition

1. Curse of the Night Witch  (June 9, 2020)
2. Curse of the Forgotten City (June 8, 2021)

A fast-paced series starter, perfect for fans of Aru Shah and the End of Time and Percy Jackson, filled with adventure, mythology, and an unforgettable trio of friends.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表