搜索

Cookie Chronicles Series 1-2 - Matthew Swanson 电子书azw3+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-1-15 22:19:01 | 显示全部楼层
Cookie Chronicles Series 1-2 - Matthew Swanson 电子书azw3+epub

Cookie Chronicles Series 1-2 - Matthew Swanson 电子书azw3+epub337 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274347 Cookie Chronicles Series 1-2 - Matthew Swanson 电子书azw3+epub2528 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274347

Reading age : 8 - 12 years
Lexile measure : 630L
Grade level : 3 - 7
Publisher : Knopf Books for Young Readers (March 2, 2021)
Language : English

Cookie Chronicles (3 book series) Hardcover Edition

1. Ben Yokoyama and the Cookie of Doom  (March 2, 2021)
2. Ben Yokoyama and the Cookie of Endless Waiting (March 2, 2021)
3. Ben Yokoyama and the Cookie of Perfection (December 7, 2021) 尚未出版

"This is my favorite book of the year." —Lincoln Peirce, New York Times bestselling author of Big Nate series

Meet Ben, a literal-minded kid with a big heart and an even bigger sweet-tooth, who cracks open a fortune cookie and discovers that TODAY might be his last day on Earth! Perfect for fans of DIARY OF A WIMPY KID or THE TERRIBLE TWO.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表