搜索

Secondhand Dogs - Carolyn Crimi 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-1-15 22:27:11 | 显示全部楼层
Secondhand Dogs - Carolyn Crimi 电子书mobi+epub

Secondhand Dogs - Carolyn Crimi 电子书mobi+epub8299 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274349

Reading age : 8 - 12 years
Grade level : 3 - 7
Publisher : Balzer + Bray (July 6, 2021)
Language : English
Hardcover : 256 pages
ISBN-10 : 0062989189
ISBN-13 : 978-0062989185

Secondhand Dogs Hardcover – July 6, 2021
by Carolyn Crimi  (Author)

A heartwarming—and heart-tugging—middle grade novel about love, loyalty, and what it means to be part of a family—from author Carolyn Crimi, with adorable illustrations by Melissa Manwill. Perfect for fans of A Dog’s Life and Because of Winn-Dixie.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表