搜索

Raybearer Series 1-2 - Jordan Ifueko 电子书 mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-1-16 08:57:24 | 显示全部楼层
Raybearer Series 1-2 - Jordan Ifueko 电子书 mobi+epub

Raybearer Series 1-2 - Jordan Ifueko 电子书 mobi+epub9259 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274363 Raybearer Series 1-2 - Jordan Ifueko 电子书 mobi+epub4652 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274363

Reading age : 12 years and up
Grade level : 7 and up
Teen & Young Adult Epic Fantasy
Series: Raybearer
Publisher: Amulet Books (August 17, 2021)
Language: English

Raybearer (2 book series) Hardcover Edition

1. Raybearer (August 18, 2020)
2. Redemptor  (August 17, 2021)

The epic debut YA fantasy from an incredible new talent—perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi and Sabaa Tahir

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表