搜索

How to Survive Without Grown-Ups - Larry Hayes 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-1-16 18:09:54 | 显示全部楼层
How to Survive Without Grown-Ups - Larry Hayes 电子书mobi+epub

How to Survive Without Grown-Ups - Larry Hayes 电子书mobi+epub8103 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274388

Reading age : 8 years and up
Publisher : Simon & Schuster Children's UK (19 Aug. 2021)
Language : English
Paperback : 288 pages
ISBN-10 : 1471198340
ISBN-13 : 978-1471198342

How to Survive Without Grown-Ups Paperback – 19 Aug. 2021
by Larry Hayes  (Author), Katie Abey (Illustrator)
https://www.amazon.co.uk/Survive ... Hayes/dp/1471198340

Get set for the new hilarious out-of-this-world adventure series for readers aged 8+ – this is the perfect new series for fans of Tom Gates, David Solomons and Star Wars! Highly illustrated throughout by the brilliantly funny Katie Abey.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表