搜索

The Raven Heir - Stephanie Burgis 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-1-17 10:36:40 | 显示全部楼层
The Raven Heir - Stephanie Burgis 电子书mobi+epub

The Raven Heir - Stephanie Burgis 电子书mobi+epub2864 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274400

Reading age : 8 - 11 years
Grade level : 4 - 6
Publisher : Bloomsbury Children's Books (September 14, 2021)
Language : English
Hardcover : 224 pages
ISBN-10 : 1547606371
ISBN-13 : 978-1547606375

The Raven Heir Hardcover – September 14, 2021
by Stephanie Burgis  (Author)

From the author of The Dragon with a Chocolate Heart comes a thrilling new fantasy full of magic, adventure, and the power of family.

Perfect for fans of Robert Beatty and Shannon Hale comes a magical new middle grade fantasy series about a young shapeshifter trying to save her family.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表