搜索

The Last Super Chef - Chris Negron 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-1-17 10:40:48 | 显示全部楼层
The Last Super Chef - Chris Negron 电子书mobi+epub

The Last Super Chef - Chris Negron 电子书mobi+epub9548 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274404

Reading age : 8 - 12 years
Grade level : 3 - 7
Publisher : HarperCollins (July 6, 2021)
Language : English
Hardcover : 416 pages
ISBN-10 : 0062943138
ISBN-13 : 978-0062943132

The Last Super Chef Hardcover – July 6, 2021
by Chris Negron  (Author)

Family and food take center stage in this heartfelt middle grade story perfect for fans of John David Anderson and Antony John.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表