搜索

The Smashed Man of Dread End - J.W. Ocker 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-1-17 13:53:45 | 显示全部楼层
The Smashed Man of Dread End - J.W. Ocker 电子书mobi+epub

The Smashed Man of Dread End - J.W. Ocker 电子书mobi+epub4640 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274431

Reading age : 8 - 12 years
Grade level : 3 - 7
Publisher : HarperCollins (August 17, 2021)
Language : English
Hardcover : 304 pages
ISBN-10 : 0062990527
ISBN-13 : 978-0062990525

The Smashed Man of Dread End Hardcover – August 17, 2021
by J.W. Ocker  (Author)

A chilling middle grade horror perfect for fans of R.L. Stine and Holly Black alike.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表