搜索

Bad Witch Burning - Jessica Lewis 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-1-17 13:56:01 | 显示全部楼层
Bad Witch Burning - Jessica Lewis 电子书mobi+epub

Bad Witch Burning - Jessica Lewis 电子书mobi+epub1691 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274432

Reading age : 14 - 17 years
Lexile measure : HL540L
Grade level : 9 - 12
Publisher : Delacorte Press (August 24, 2021)
Language : English
Hardcover : 352 pages
ISBN-10 : 059317738X
ISBN-13 : 978-0593177389

Bad Witch Burning Hardcover – August 24, 2021
by Jessica Lewis  (Author)

For fans of Lovecraft Country and Candyman comes a witchy story full of Black girl magic as one girl's dark ability to summon the dead offers her a chance at a new life, while revealing to her an even darker future.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表