搜索

Eyes of the Forest - April Henry 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-1-17 13:58:41 | 显示全部楼层
Eyes of the Forest - April Henry 电子书mobi+epub

Eyes of the Forest - April Henry 电子书mobi+epub7183 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274434

Reading age : 12 - 18 years
Grade level : 10 - 12
Publisher : Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) (August 24, 2021)
Language : English
Hardcover : 272 pages
ISBN-10 : 1250234085
ISBN-13 : 978-1250234087

Eyes of the Forest Hardcover – August 24, 2021
by April Henry  (Author)

After a bestselling fantasy writer disappears, only his biggest fan believes he’s in danger. Instead of re-reading his books, she must venture into the real world to uncover the truth in this fast-paced mystery by New York Times-bestselling author April Henry. For readers of Courtney Summers and Karen McManus.

Master mystery-writer April Henry weaves another heart-stopping young adult thriller in this story that seamlessly blends suspense with an exploration of fan culture.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表