搜索

Beyond the Mapped Stars - Rosalyn Eves 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-1-17 14:13:34 | 显示全部楼层
Beyond the Mapped Stars - Rosalyn Eves 电子书mobi+epub

Beyond the Mapped Stars - Rosalyn Eves 电子书mobi+epub3016 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274436

Reading age : 12 - 17 years
Lexile measure : 830L
Grade level : 7 - 9
Publisher : Knopf Books for Young Readers (August 24, 2021)
Language : English
Hardcover : 368 pages
ISBN-10 : 1984849557
ISBN-13 : 978-1984849557

Beyond the Mapped Stars Hardcover – August 24, 2021
by Rosalyn Eves  (Author)

A sweeping adventure, set in the late 19th century, about science, love, and finding your place in the world, perfect for fans of Ruta Sepetys and Julie Berry.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表