搜索

The Hiddenseek - Nate Cernosek 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-1-17 14:17:48 | 显示全部楼层
The Hiddenseek - Nate Cernosek 电子书mobi+epub

The Hiddenseek - Nate Cernosek 电子书mobi+epub54 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274440

Reading age : 8 - 12 years
Grade level : 3 - 7
Publisher : G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers (August 24, 2021)
Language : English
Hardcover : 208 pages
ISBN-10 : 1984816764
ISBN-13 : 978-1984816764

The Hiddenseek Hardcover – August 24, 2021
by Nate Cernosek  (Author)

In this spine-chilling middle grade debut--perfect for fans of Small Spaces and the Goosebumps series--a brother and sister are transported to a cursed world based on the game hide-and-seek, where the only way to get home is to win.

"You hid. But you were not found. You thought you were playing a harmless game. You were wrong."

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表