搜索

Carry Me Home - Janet Fox 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-1-17 14:19:56 | 显示全部楼层
Carry Me Home - Janet Fox 电子书mobi+epub

Carry Me Home - Janet Fox 电子书mobi+epub9319 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274442

Reading age : 8 - 12 years
Lexile measure : 790L
Grade level : 3 - 7
Publisher : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (August 24, 2021)
Language : English
Hardcover : 208 pages
ISBN-10 : 1534485082
ISBN-13 : 978-1534485082

Carry Me Home Hardcover – August 24, 2021
by Janet Fox (Author)

“A poignant and powerful reminder that homelessness is not hopelessness.” —Kirby Larson, author of Newbery Honor book Hattie Big Sky

“A beautiful, haunting story… It carried my heart away with it.” —Ann Braden, author of The Benefits of Being an Octopus

“A story about falling through the cracks and finding the light inside that darkness…Absorbing, moving, and deeply truthful.” —Martha Brockenbrough, author of The Game of Love and Death

Two sisters struggle to keep their father’s disappearance a secret in this tender middle grade novel that’s perfect for fans of Katherine Applegate and Lynda Mullaly Hunt.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表