搜索

Fright Watch Series 1-2 - Lorien Lawrence 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-1-17 19:11:20 | 显示全部楼层
Fright Watch Series 1-2 - Lorien Lawrence 电子书mobi+epub

Fright Watch Series 1-2 - Lorien Lawrence 电子书mobi+epub2061 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274471 Fright Watch Series 1-2 - Lorien Lawrence 电子书mobi+epub2791 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274471

Reading age : 10 - 14 years
Grade level : 5 - 9
Publisher : Amulet Books (August 31, 2021)
Language : English

Amazon.com: Lorien Lawrence: Books, Biography, Blog, Audiobooks, Kindle

Fright Watch
   1. The Stitchers (2020)
   2. The Collectors (2021)

“The chills come guaranteed.” —Stephen King
The start of a spine-tingling new horror series perfect for fans of Stranger Things and Goosebumps.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表