搜索

[8-12岁] Strangeworlds Travel Agency Series 1-2 - L. D. Lapinski 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-1-17 19:19:42 | 显示全部楼层
Strangeworlds Travel Agency Series 1-2 - L. D. Lapinski 电子书mobi+epub

Strangeworlds Travel Agency Series 1-2 - L. D. Lapinski 电子书mobi+epub5614 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274475 Strangeworlds Travel Agency Series 1-2 - L. D. Lapinski 电子书mobi+epub7807 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274475

Reading age : 8 - 12 years
Grade level : 3 - 7
Publisher : Aladdin  (August 31, 2021)
Language : English

Strangeworlds Travel Agency (3 book series) Hardcover Edition

Strangeworlds Travel Agency
   1. The Strangeworlds Travel Agency (2020)
   2. The Edge of the Ocean (2021)
   3. The Secrets of the Stormforest (2022)

Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and Nevermoor, this imaginative middle grade fantasy follows a young girl who uses a travel agency’s magical suitcases to travel to different worlds.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表