搜索

Dark and Shallow Lies - Ginny Myers Sain 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-1-18 10:44:27 | 显示全部楼层
Dark and Shallow Lies - Ginny Myers Sain 电子书mobi+epub

Dark and Shallow Lies - Ginny Myers Sain 电子书mobi+epub3647 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274503

Reading age : 14 - 17 years
Grade level : 9 - 12
Publisher : Razorbill (September 7, 2021)
Language : English
Hardcover : 432 pages
ISBN-10 : 0593403967
ISBN-13 : 978-0593403969

Dark and Shallow Lies Hardcover – September 7, 2021
by Ginny Myers Sain  (Author)

A teen girl disappears from her small town deep in the bayou, where magic festers beneath the surface of the swamp like water rot, in this chilling debut supernatural thriller for fans of Natasha Preston, Karen McManus, and Rory Power.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表