搜索

What I Like About Me - Jenna Guillaume 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-1-18 10:47:21 | 显示全部楼层
What I Like About Me - Jenna Guillaume 电子书mobi+epub

What I Like About Me - Jenna Guillaume 电子书mobi+epub7349 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274505

Reading age : 12 - 16 years
Grade level : 7 - 9
Publisher : Peachtree Publishing Company (April 1, 2020)
Language : English
Hardcover : 304 pages
ISBN-10 : 1682631605
ISBN-13 : 978-1682631607

What I Like About Me Hardcover – April 1, 2020
by Jenna Guillaume (Author)

A funny, authentic YA debut about a teen girl juggling body image, friendship, family, and a beauty pageant…all on her summer vacation. From debut author Jenna Guillaume.

“This is the book I would hand to teen me.” ―Becky Albertalli, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda

“Features funny dialogue and fresh takes on body image and personal relationships as well as a plucky heroine who slowly but surely comes into her own…. Perfect for fans of Dumplin’.” ―Kirkus Reviews

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表