搜索

Hello (From Here) - Chandler Baker 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-1-18 12:35:05 | 显示全部楼层
Hello (From Here) - Chandler Baker 电子书mobi+epub

Hello (From Here) - Chandler Baker 电子书mobi+epub7208 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274520

Reading age : 12 - 17 years
Grade level : 7 - 9
Publisher : Dial Books (September 7, 2021)
Language : English
Hardcover : 352 pages
ISBN-10 : 0593326121
ISBN-13 : 978-0593326121

Hello (From Here) Hardcover – September 7, 2021
by Chandler Baker  (Author), Wesley King (Author)

A heartfelt, witty, and thought-provoking YA love story about two teens who fall for each other while forced apart during quarantine, written by two New York Times bestselling authors, and for fans of Five Feet Apart, Anna and the French Kiss, and My Life Next Door

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表