搜索

The Bones of Ruin - Sarah Raughley 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-1-18 12:36:12 | 显示全部楼层
The Bones of Ruin - Sarah Raughley 电子书mobi+epub

The Bones of Ruin - Sarah Raughley 电子书mobi+epub8140 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274521

Reading age : 14 years and up
Grade level : 9 - 12
Publisher : Margaret K. McElderry Books (September 7, 2021)
Language : English
Hardcover : 496 pages
ISBN-10 : 1534453563
ISBN-13 : 978-1534453562

The Bones of Ruin Hardcover – September 7, 2021
by Sarah Raughley  (Author)

An African tightrope walker who can’t die gets embroiled in a secret society’s deadly gladiatorial tournament in this thrilling historical fantasy set in an alternate 1880s London, perfect for fans of The Last Magician and The Gilded Wolves.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表