搜索

We Can Be Heroes - Kyrie McCauley 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-1-18 12:40:21 | 显示全部楼层
We Can Be Heroes - Kyrie McCauley 电子书mobi+epub

We Can Be Heroes - Kyrie McCauley 电子书mobi+epub9958 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274524

Reading age : 13 - 17 years
Grade level : 8 - 9
Publisher : Katherine Tegen Books (September 7, 2021)
Language : English
Hardcover : 368 pages
ISBN-10 : 0062885057
ISBN-13 : 978-0062885050

We Can Be Heroes Hardcover – September 7, 2021
by Kyrie McCauley  (Author)

Kyrie McCauley, author of the William C. Morris YA Debut Award winner If These Wings Could Fly, delivers a powerful contemporary YA novel about the lasting bonds of friendship and three girls fighting for each other in the aftermath of a school shooting. Perfect for fans of Laura Ruby and Mindy McGinnis.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表