搜索

Yusuf Azeem Is Not a Hero - Saadia Faruqi 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-1-18 19:47:14 | 显示全部楼层
Yusuf Azeem Is Not a Hero - Saadia Faruqi 电子书mobi+epub

Yusuf Azeem Is Not a Hero - Saadia Faruqi 电子书mobi+epub1263 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274540

Reading age : 8 - 12 years
Grade level : 3 - 7
Publisher : Quill Tree Books (September 7, 2021)
Language : English
Hardcover : 368 pages
ISBN-10 : 0062943251
ISBN-13 : 978-0062943255

Yusuf Azeem Is Not a Hero Hardcover – September 7, 2021
by Saadia Faruqi  (Author)

At a time when we are all asking questions about identity, grief, and how to stand up for what is right, this book by the author of A Thousand Questions will hit home with young readers who love Hena Khan and Varian Johnson—or anyone struggling to understand recent U.S. history and how it still affects us today.  

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表