搜索

Walking in Two Worlds - Wab Kinew 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-1-18 21:55:42 | 显示全部楼层
Walking in Two Worlds - Wab Kinew 电子书mobi+epub

Walking in Two Worlds - Wab Kinew 电子书mobi+epub27 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274561

Product details
Reading age : 12 - 17 years
Grade level : 7 - 9
Publisher : Penguin Teen (September 14, 2021)
Language : English
Hardcover : 296 pages
ISBN-10 : 0735269009
ISBN-13 : 978-0735269002

Walking in Two Worlds Hardcover – September 14, 2021
by Wab Kinew  (Author)

An Indigenous teen girl is caught between two worlds, both real and virtual, in the YA fantasy debut from bestselling Indigenous author Wab Kinew. Perfect for fans of Ready Player One and the Otherworld series.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表