搜索

Skunk and Badger Sereis 1-2 - Amy Timberlake 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-1-18 22:24:41 | 显示全部楼层
Skunk and Badger Sereis 1-2 - Amy Timberlake 电子书mobi+epub

Skunk and Badger Sereis 1-2 - Amy Timberlake 电子书mobi+epub452 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274577 Skunk and Badger Sereis 1-2 - Amy Timberlake 电子书mobi+epub657 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274577

Product details
Reading age : 7 - 10 years
Grade level : 2 - 5
Publisher : Algonquin Young Readers (September 14, 2021)
Language : English

Skunk and Badger (2 book series) Hardcover Edition

1. Skunk and Badger (September 3, 2020)
2. Egg Marks the Spot (September 14, 2021)

A classic tale about an extraordinary and unlikely animal friendship. For fans of Paddington Bear and Wallace and Gromit.

From Newbery Honor Author, Amy Timberlake and multi-award winning illustrator, Jon Klassen comes a beautiful tale of friendship for readers aged 7+.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表