搜索

Married to Magic Series 1-2 - Elise Kova 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-1-18 22:58:30 | 显示全部楼层
Married to Magic Series 1-2 - Elise Kova 电子书mobi+epub

Married to Magic Series 1-2 - Elise Kova 电子书mobi+epub2208 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274590 Married to Magic Series 1-2 - Elise Kova 电子书mobi+epub8436 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274590

Product details
Reading age ‏ : ‎ 17 - 18 years
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Silver Wing Press (August 19, 2021)
Language ‏ : ‎ English

Married to Magic (3 books) Paperback Edition

Married to Magic
   1. A Deal with the Elf King (2020)
   2. A Dance with the Fae Prince (2021)

Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Uprooted, this stand-alone, fantasy romance about a human girl and her marriage to the Elf King is impossible to put down!

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表