搜索

Obie Is Man Enough - Schuyler Bailar 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-1-18 23:07:56 | 显示全部楼层
Obie Is Man Enough - Schuyler Bailar 电子书mobi+epub

Obie Is Man Enough - Schuyler Bailar 电子书mobi+epub3482 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274595

Product details
Reading age : 10 - 12 years
Lexile measure : HL570L
Grade level : 5 - 6
Publisher : Crown Books for Young Readers (September 7, 2021)
Language : English
Hardcover : 352 pages
ISBN-10 : 0593379462
ISBN-13 : 978-0593379462

Obie Is Man Enough Hardcover – September 7, 2021
by Schuyler Bailar  (Author)

A coming-of-age story about transgender tween Obie, who didn't think being himself would cause such a splash. For fans of Alex Gino's George and Lisa Bunker's Felix Yz.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表