搜索

Aggie Morton, Mystery Queen Series 1-3 - Marthe Jocelyn 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-1-19 10:59:20 | 显示全部楼层
Aggie Morton, Mystery Queen Series 1-3 - Marthe Jocelyn 电子书mobi+epub

Aggie Morton, Mystery Queen Series 1-3 - Marthe Jocelyn 电子书mobi+epub750 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274612 Aggie Morton, Mystery Queen Series 1-3 - Marthe Jocelyn 电子书mobi+epub5113 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274612 Aggie Morton, Mystery Queen Series 1-3 - Marthe Jocelyn 电子书mobi+epub2178 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274612

Product details
Age Range: 10 and up
Grade Level: 5 - 6
Lexile Measure: 0750 (What's this?)
Series: Aggie Morton, Mystery Queen (Book 1-3)
Publisher: Tundra Books (September 7, 2021)
Language: English

Aggie Morton, Mystery Queen (2 book series) Hardcover Edition

1. The Body under the Piano (February 4, 2020)
2. Peril at Owl Park (September 22, 2020)
3. The Dead Man in the Garden (September 7, 2021)

A smart and charming middle-grade mystery series starring young detective Aggie Morton and her friend Hector, inspired by the imagined life of Agatha Christie as a child and her most popular creation, Hercule Poirot. For fans of Lemony Snicket and Enola Holmes.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表