搜索

To Break a Covenant - Alison Ames 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-1-19 12:48:12 | 显示全部楼层
To Break a Covenant - Alison Ames 电子书mobi+epub

To Break a Covenant - Alison Ames 电子书mobi+epub5325 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274625

Product details
Reading age ‏ : ‎ 14 - 17 years
Grade level ‏ : ‎ 10 - 12
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Page Street Kids (September 21, 2021)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Hardcover ‏ : ‎ 320 pages
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1645672069
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1645672067

To Break a Covenant Hardcover – September 21, 2021
by Alison Ames  (Author)

Debut voice Alison Ames delivers with a chilling, feminist thriller, perfect for fans of Wilder Girls and Sawkill Girls.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表