搜索

Talespinners Series 1-3 - Scott Reintgen 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-1-19 14:12:18 | 显示全部楼层
Talespinners Series 1-3 - Scott Reintgen 电子书mobi+epub

Talespinners Series 1-3 - Scott Reintgen 电子书mobi+epub3239 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274633 Talespinners Series 1-3 - Scott Reintgen 电子书mobi+epub9726 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274633 Talespinners Series 1-3 - Scott Reintgen 电子书mobi+epub9822 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274633

Product details
Age Range: 8 - 12 years
Grade Level: 3 - 7
Lexile Measure: 0700 (What's this?)
Series: Talespinners (Books 1-3)
Publisher: Crown Books for Young Readers  (September 21, 2021)
Language: English

Talespinners (3 book series) Hardcover Edition

1. Saving Fable (September 17, 2019)
2. Escaping Ordinary (February 16, 2021)
3. Breaking Badlands  (September 21, 2021)

Video game fans and book lovers alike will be swept into an undercover mission that might destroy the balance between good and evil forever in the latest Talespinners adventure, perfect for readers of The Land of Stories.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表