搜索

The Insiders - Mark Oshiro 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-1-19 15:06:08 | 显示全部楼层
The Insiders - Mark Oshiro 电子书mobi+epub

The Insiders - Mark Oshiro 电子书mobi+epub4102 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274648

Product details
Reading age ‏ : ‎ 8 - 12 years
Grade level ‏ : ‎ 3 - 7
Publisher ‏ : ‎ HarperCollins (September 21, 2021)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Hardcover ‏ : ‎ 384 pages
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0063008106
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0063008106

The Insiders Hardcover – September 21, 2021
by Mark Oshiro  (Author)

Three kids who don’t belong. A room that shouldn’t exist. A year that will change everything.

Perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead and Meg Medina, this debut middle grade novel from award-winning author Mark Oshiro is a hopeful and heartfelt coming-of-age story for anyone who’s ever felt like they didn’t fit in.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表