搜索

The Samosa Rebellion - Shanthi Sekaran 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-1-19 15:09:22 | 显示全部楼层
The Samosa Rebellion - Shanthi Sekaran 电子书mobi+epub

The Samosa Rebellion - Shanthi Sekaran 电子书mobi+epub6561 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274650

Product details
Reading age ‏ : ‎ 8 - 12 years
Grade level ‏ : ‎ 3 - 7
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Katherine Tegen Books (September 21, 2021)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Hardcover ‏ : ‎ 352 pages
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0063051532
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0063051539

The Samosa Rebellion Hardcover – September 21, 2021
by Shanthi Sekaran  (Author)

Critically acclaimed author Shanthi Sekaran makes her middle grade debut with this timely and stunning novel in which a young boy and his friends must rescue his grandmother from a relocation camp after their country’s descent into xenophobia. Perfect for fans of The Night Diary and Front Desk.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表