搜索

Amira & Hamza: The War to Save the Worlds - Samira Ahmed 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-1-19 15:10:28 | 显示全部楼层
Amira & Hamza: The War to Save the Worlds - Samira Ahmed 电子书mobi+epub

Amira & Hamza: The War to Save the Worlds - Samira Ahmed 电子书mobi+epub5572 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:274651

Product details
Reading age ‏ : ‎ 8 - 12 years
Grade level ‏ : ‎ 3 - 7
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (September 21, 2021)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Hardcover ‏ : ‎ 368 pages
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0316540463
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0316540469

Amira & Hamza: The War to Save the Worlds (Amira & Hamza, 1) Hardcover – September 21, 2021
by Samira Ahmed  (Author)

From bestselling author Samira Ahmed comes a thrilling fantasy adventure intertwining Islamic legend and history, perfect for fans of Aru Shah and the Land of Stories.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表