搜索

Agent Stitch: A Study in Slime - Steve Behling 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-4-2 14:40:43 | 显示全部楼层
Agent Stitch: A Study in Slime - Steve Behling 电子书mobi+epub

Agent Stitch: A Study in Slime - Steve Behling 电子书mobi+epub208 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:277524

Product details
Reading age ‏ : ‎ 8 - 12 years
Grade level ‏ : ‎ 3 - 7
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Disney Press; Media tie-in edition (August 16, 2022)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Hardcover ‏ : ‎ 224 pages
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1368067107
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1368067102

Agent Stitch: A Study in Slime (Stitch P.I.) Hardcover – August 16, 2022
by Steve Behling  (Author), Arianna Rea (Illustrator)

Fans of Dav Pilkey's Dog Man and Aaron Blabey's The Bad Guys will be excited to joinAgent Stitch, the world's greatest alien detective, on his first hilarious mission to stop the evil Snailien invaders!

Stitch is good at sniffing out a lot of things…including trouble! After the events of Lilo and Stitch, paranormal mysteries start popping up across the globe. The United Galactic Federation reluctantly assigns the only alien they know up for the task: Experiment 626. Now, Agent Stitch and his friends are sent off to Paris to uncover the disappearance of one of the federations best operatives, Cobra Bubbles, and rumors of a snail-like aliens known as Snailiens spotted in the city.

Will Stitch be able to solve this out-of-this world mystery? Or will he find himself caught in a situation stickier than Snailien slime?

About the Author
Steve Behling is an author passionate about telling stories for kids. He has written books, comics, articles, puzzles, games and more for a diverse clientele (including Disney, Marvel, Hasbro, Mattel, and DreamWorks, to name a few). As associate creative director for Marvel Entertainment and Comics Director/Executive Editor for Disney Publishing Worldwide, he has worked with incredible brands like Spider-Man, The Avengers, Phineas and Ferb and Disney/Pixar properties too numerous to name. Steve lives in New York (the big part, not the little part) with his wife, two human children and three-legged wonder beagle, Loomis.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表