搜索

Once Upon Another Time Series 1-2 - James Riley 电子书mobi+epub - 亚马逊辑推荐最佳童书:9-12岁

英语小助手 发表于 2024-4-24 01:28:23 | 显示全部楼层
Once Upon Another Time Series 1-2 - James Riley 电子书mobi+epub - 亚马逊辑推荐最佳童书:9-12岁

Once Upon Another Time Series 1-2 - James Riley 电子书mobi+epub - 亚马逊辑推荐最佳童书:9-12岁2369 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:277918

Product details
Reading age ‏ : ‎ 8 - 12 years
Grade level ‏ : ‎ 3 - 7
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Aladdin (September 20, 2022)
Language ‏ : ‎ English

Once Upon Another Time (2 book series) Hardcover Edition

1. Once Upon Another Time  (April 5, 2022)
2. Tall Tales (September 20, 2022)

Storybook characters collide in this first book in a new trilogy of twisted fairy tales from New York Times bestselling author James Riley, set in the world of his popular Half Upon a Time series—perfect for fans of Fablehaven and Chris Colfer’s A Tale of Magic series!

About the Author
James Riley lives in Virginia. He is the New York Times bestselling author of the Half Upon a Time, Story Thieves, and Revenge of Magic series.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表