搜索

Hamish Series 1-5 + Special - Danny Wallace 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-4-24 12:01:18 | 显示全部楼层
Hamish Series 1-5 + Special -  Danny Wallace 电子书mobi+epub

Hamish Series 1-5 + Special -  Danny Wallace 电子书mobi+epub8292 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:277921 Hamish Series 1-5 + Special -  Danny Wallace 电子书mobi+epub486 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:277921 Hamish Series 1-5 + Special -  Danny Wallace 电子书mobi+epub7059 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:277921 Hamish Series 1-5 + Special -  Danny Wallace 电子书mobi+epub7782 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:277921 Hamish Series 1-5 + Special -  Danny Wallace 电子书mobi+epub3132 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:277921 Hamish Series 1-5 + Special -  Danny Wallace 电子书mobi+epub9256 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:277921

Age Range: 8 years and up
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's UK (2019)
Language: English

Hamish
   1. Hamish and the Worldstoppers (2015)
   2. Hamish and the Neverpeople (2016)
   3. Hamish and the Gravity Burp (2017)
   4. Hamish and the Baby Boom (2018)
   5. Hamish and the Monster Patrol (2019)
   * Hamish and the Terrible Terrible Christmas (2015)

A hilarious adventure from presenter and bestselling author Danny Wallace brought to life with illustrations from Jamie Littler, perfect for fans of David Walliams, Roald Dahl, David Baddiel and David Solomons!

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表