搜索

The Familiars Series 1-4 - Adam Jay Epstein 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-5-24 03:33:31 | 显示全部楼层
The Familiars Series 1-4 - Adam Jay Epstein 电子书mobi+epub

The Familiars Series 1-4 - Adam Jay Epstein 电子书mobi+epub6601 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:278280

Product details
Reading age ‏ : ‎ 8 - 11 years, from customers
Lexile measure ‏ : ‎ 790L
Grade level ‏ : ‎ 3 - 7
Publisher ‏ : ‎ HarperCollins;  (2013)
Language ‏ : ‎ English

Familiars (4 book series) Paperback Edition

Familiars (with Andrew Jacobson)
  1. The Familiars (2010)
    aka Animal Wizardry
  2. Secrets of the Crown (2011)
  3. Circle of Heroes (2012)
  4. Palace of Dreams (2013)

For fans of Warriors and Wings of Fire comes a magical adventure story about a street cat who's mistaken for a wizard’s familiar.

“Whether furry, flippered or feathered you’ll be taking a closer look at your family pet.” —Michael Buckley, author of The Sisters Grimm and NERDS

About the Author
Adam Jay Epstein spent his childhood in Great Neck, New York, while Andrew Jacobson grew up in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, but the two met in Los Angeles. They have been writing together for film and television ever since.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表