搜索

Dragon Storm Series 1-3 - Alastair Chisholm 电子书mobi+epub - 亚马逊编辑推荐最佳童书:6-8岁

英语小助手 发表于 2024-6-12 07:14:37 | 显示全部楼层
Dragon Storm Series 1-3 - Alastair Chisholm 电子书mobi+epub - 亚马逊编辑推荐最佳童书:6-8岁

Dragon Storm Series 1-3 - Alastair Chisholm 电子书mobi+epub - 亚马逊编辑推荐最佳童书:6-8岁1900 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:278453

Reading age ‏ : ‎ 7 - 10 years
蓝思 ‏ : ‎ 540L
Grade level ‏ : ‎ 2 - 5
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Random House Books for Young Readers (October 25, 2022)
Language ‏ : ‎ English

Dragon Storm
  1. Tom and Ironskin (2022)
  2. Cara and Silverthief (2022)
  3. Ellis and Pathseeker (2022)

Summon the power of a dragon with a young boy who discovers that dragons are real --in this new action-packed chapter book fantasy series, perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy!

About the Author
Alastair Chisholm is a children's author and puzzle creator. He is the author of two highly-acclaimed middle grade novels, Orion Lost and Adam-2. The Dragon Storm books are his first titles for younger readers. He lives in Edinburgh with his wife, two teenagers, and a cat named Maudie.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表