搜索

2022 goodreads选择奖 最佳青少年图书 - Loveless - Alice Oseman 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-6-12 07:32:29 | 显示全部楼层
2022 goodreads选择奖 最佳青少年图书 - Loveless - Alice Oseman 电子书mobi+epub

2022 goodreads选择奖 最佳青少年图书 - Loveless - Alice Oseman 电子书mobi+epub4702 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:278457

Reading age ‏ : ‎ 14 years and up
Grade level ‏ : ‎ 9 and up
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Scholastic Press (March 1, 2022)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Hardcover ‏ : ‎ 432 pages
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 133875193X
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1338751932

Loveless Hardcover – March 1, 2022
by Alice Oseman  (Author)


For fans of Love, Simon and I Wish You All the Best, a funny, honest, messy, completely relatable story of a girl who realizes that love can be found in many ways that don't involve sex or romance.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表