搜索

How To Be A Human Series 1-2 - Karen McCombie 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-6-26 14:03:29 | 显示全部楼层
How To Be A Human Series 1-2 - Karen McCombie 电子书mobi+epub

How To Be A Human Series 1-2 - Karen McCombie 电子书mobi+epub5429 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:278547

Reading age ‏ : ‎ 9 - 12 years
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Stripes Publishing (7 July 2022)
Language ‏ : ‎ English

How To Be A Human
  1. How To Be A Human (2021)
  2. How To Hide An Alien (2022)

A warm and otherworldly story about finding friendship in the most unlikely of places, for fans of Tamsin Winter, Cath Howe and Ross Welford.

About the Author
Karen McCombie has written over 80 books full of endearing characters and quirky humour; her series ALLY’S WORLD sold over 200,000 copies. She lives in Crouch End, London.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表