搜索

Prometheus High Series 1-2 - Stuart Wilson 电子书mobi+epub

英语小助手 发表于 2024-7-1 13:37:35 | 显示全部楼层
Prometheus High Series 1-2 - Stuart Wilson 电子书mobi+epub

Prometheus High Series 1-2 - Stuart Wilson 电子书mobi+epub119 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:278577 Prometheus High Series 1-2 - Stuart Wilson 电子书mobi+epub5841 作者:英语小助手 帖子ID:278577

Reading age ‏ : ‎ 12 years and up
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Puffin (AU YR) (August 30, 2022)
Language ‏ : ‎ English

Prometheus High (2 book series) Paperback Edition

1. How to Make a Monster (July 29, 2022)  
2. The Books of the Dead (August 30, 2022)

A hugely inventive, action-packed, fun and quirky – and occasionally dark – adventure for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant, Nevermoor or Frankenstein.

资源下载信息

登录后下载
回复

使用道具 举报

原版英语网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表